The Students can avail school bus facility subject to the availability of seats. School does not entertain any change in the bus route to suit to the individual convenience. Change in the Bus stop for a day or a week is also not entertained. The bus charge vary according to the distance of the location of the residence of the child from the school. The school will accept a clear one calendar month’s notice for discontinuation of the bus facility. However, students of class XII will not be allowed to discontinue the bus facility before February, if being used during the complete academic session.


1.  Students availing school bus facility are required to be on the proper side of their bus stop atleast ten minutes prior to the scheduled arrival time of the bus. 

2.  Students waiting for the bus should stay away from the main road till the bus arrives.

3.  The bus will not wait for the late comers. 

4.  No student should come near the entry door of the bus until the bus has stopped completely.

5.  All bus riders must occupy vacant seats immediately after boarding their bus.

6.  The drivers are authorised to stop buses at the designated stops only, unless otherwise directed by the bus incharge. The list of stops will be prepared keeping in view the convenience and satisfaction of the bus riders and is subject to change on yearly basis if it is considered necessary by the school management.

7. When the bus is in motion, the students must not move around in the bus. They should not have any part of their body out of the bus windows.

8. No object should be discarded or thrown out of the bus.

9. Students will be held responsible for any damage to the bus caused by their negligence or deliberate act. 

10. No student should eat anything inside the bus.

11. All the students should behave nicely in the bus.

12. The driver of the bus should not be distracted for any reason. 

13. The bus incharge and the bus monitor are responsible for maintaining discipline in the bus and any violation of the rules should be reported to the Principal. Bus facility may be withdrawn for any reported indiscipline. 

14. No student or parent is supposed to do any argument with either driver or conductor. In case something wrong is noticed on the part of the conductor or driver, the matter should be reported to the school.

15. While leaving the school, the student must join the bus assembly and move to board the bus in proper line along with the Bus Incharge.


Names of the localities of Delhi/New Delhi where School Buses ply.



Bhagwan Das Nagar, ESI Hospital, Jaidevpark, J.J.Colony(Madipur), Paschim Puri DDA Flats, Punjabi Bagh, Power House, Raja Garden, Shivaji Park, Bali Nagar, Paschim Puri Extn., Ordinance Depot.


Paschim Vihar A-3, 4, 6, B-1 to B-5, BG-1 to BG-7, Avtar Enclave, Priyadarshni Apptt., Saakshar Apptt., Nav Bharat Apptt., Manav Apptt., Nivedita Enclave, Shiv Apptt.(Paschim Puri), Sahodya Apptt., Cottage Enclave, Multan Nagar, Rampura, C.A.Apptt., Paschim Vihar.


Inderlok, JJ Colony, Tagore Garden, Karampura, Lawrance Road, Mayapuri, Moti Nagar, Rani Bagh, Ramesh Nagar, Shardapuri, Sainik Apptt., Rattan Park, Rajouri Garden, Sudershan Park, Subhash Nagar, Tri Nagar, Vishnu Garden, Kirti Nagar, SBM Colony, RBI Colony(Paschim Vihar), Mansarover Garden, Ashoka Park, Sham Nagar, Lok Vihar, Sainik Vihar, Paschim Vihar A-1,2,5, GH-1,2, IFCI Colony, Raksha Kunj, Adarsh Apptt., Ashoka Apptt., Rajdhani Enclave, Vishal Enclave, Raghubir Nagar, Raj Nagar, Jiwan jyoti Apptt., A-2, MIG Flats, Paschim Vihar.


Ashok Nagar, Ashok Vihar, Daya Basti, Liberty Cinema, Mundka, Nangloi, Naraina, Patel Nagar, Satyawati Colony, Rajasthali Apptt., Mahavir Nagar, Shiv Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Brar Square, Saraswati Vihar, Pitam Pura, Shalimar Bagh, Ajay Enclave, State Bank Nagar, Pira Garhi, GH-4 to 14, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Inder Enclave, Ambika Vihar, Meera Bagh, Sunder Vihar, LIC Colony, Bhera Enclave, Ranjit Nagar, Anand Parbat, Ashoka Enclave, Shiv Vihar, Gulabi Bagh, Sarai Rohilla, Shastri Nagar, Dev Nagar, Tarun Enclave, Pushpanjali Enclave, Subhadra Colony, Mahavir Enclave.


Azadpur, Hari Nagar, Kamla Nagar, Kishan Ganj, Model Town, Rana Pratap Bagh, Shakti Nagar, Vijay Nagar, Dhaula Kuan, Vikas Puri, Sat Nagar, Karol Bagh, Avantika, Rohini (Sec.1-8), Naharpur Village, Prasad Nagar, Vivekanand Puri, Kirpal Bagh, Bagh Kare khan, Das Ghara/Todapur, Tilangpur Kotla.


Janakpuri, Pankha Road Red Light, Uttam Nagar Terminal, Mukerjee Nagar, Prashant Vihar, Rohini (DC Chowk) Sec.-13, 14, 15,16, Savera Apptt., Ambika Apptt., Sports Complex, Kingsway Camp, Tikri Village, Ghewra Village, Rani Khera, Lajwanti Nagar.


Kanjhawala, Karala Village, Ladpur Village, Sector-18 Rohini, Sector-11, Dwarka Mor, Sector-24 (Morning & II Trip) 


Bahadur Garh.



  Schedule and Notices         E-Magazine